Client folders can be shared with external users, including clients and any of their contacts.
Once you share folders with recipients, they will have access to all documents that have been shared for the specific client. This would typically be the business owner, or recipients who would normally have access to all documents for the client, including sensitive documents.
Watch this tutorial to learn how to:
Share the share folder and upload folder with your client
Access the Collaborate site directly from the Collaborate site link
View the experience from your client's perspective.