The Collaborate tab in the Client workspace displays all documents that have been shared with the client using the following Collaborate features:
- Using the Share function and selecting Send via Collaborate; or
- Attached to an email and selecting Send via Collaborate
Note: Any documents sent via email are not included.
Note: Documents sent for signing with DocuSign, Adobe Sign, Annature or FuseSign (using the Signature button) are not included in the Client - Collaborate tab.
Refer to Sharing Documents via Collaborate and Creating an Email by Selecting Attachments in FYI and the section Collaborate.
Sharing the Shared Folders with the Client
From the Client - Collaborate tab you can share a OneDrive folder with the client.
The Sharing Settings can only be accessed by an FYI Admin, or a user in a User Group that has Permissions enabled for Share Settings. Refer to Managing User Groups and Sharing the Share Folder with the Client.