Why are there documents in my OneDrive FYI - Processed Folder
Note: You are viewing an article on the Legacy version of Collaborate. Click here to view New Collaborate.
When documents have been successfully imported into FYI from the FYI - My Import folder, the documents are automatically moved to the user's FYI - Processed folder.
- These files are intended as a temporary backup in case any unexpected issues occur.
- These documents are automatically deleted from FYI - Processed after 14 days.
- The FYI - Processed folder is automatically created after the first import of documents and is automatically recreated for each user if ever deleted.
Start a free trial, navigate FYI, learn the essentials.
Access our library of video tutorials, training webinars and masterclasses.
Configure FYI, migrate your documents and onboard your team.
Setup and configure users, practice settings, manage your FYI plan and more.
Ready-to-go automations for a range of processes used in practices.
new collaborate, merge fields, automation, primary contact, sync