Use Collaborate to share your practice's OneDrive folder with your clients and external recipients.
Once you share folders with recipients, they will have access to all documents that have been shared for the specific client. This would typically be the business owner, or recipients who would normally have access to all documents for the client, including sensitive documents.
Watch this tutorial to learn how to:
- Share the share folder and upload folder with your client
- Display the email with links to the share folder and upload folders
- View the experience from your client's perspective.