If you have shared a document directly using the Share button, you can remove access to a specific document so a client or contact cannot access it. For example, if a document was shared incorrectly.
This must be done by someone who has administrator access to your practice's OneDrive.
Watch this tutorial to learn how to:
- Remove access to a shared document for a specific client or contact
- View the experience from your client's perspective when clicking on the document link.
For more information, refer to the section Removing Access to Shared Documents.