Collaborate with your clients. Share documents and folders securely in a dedicated client portal on SharePoint.
- Before Upgrading to New Collaborate from Legacy Collaborate using OneDrive
- After Upgrading to New Collaborate from Legacy Collaborate using OneDrive
- What happens to my previously shared documents when I change my Collaborate settings from OneDrive?
- What happens to documents in Co-Edit when my practice changes from OneDrive to New Collaborate on SharePoint?
- "Unable to load full permissions list" error on the Sharing Settings page of New Collaborate
- "Error creating email. Microsoft rejected your authentication" when sharing a document with the client via New Collaborate
- Error "That didn't work" when trying to log in to the Collaborate Site
- New Collaborate Status Check Displays Errors
- Known Issues with New Collaborate
- Checking your New Collaborate Status
- How much storage space does Collaborate need on SharePoint?
- Is it possible to restrict New Collaborate Guest User Invites to be sent from a specific user only?
- What happens with New Collaborate if the client changes their email?
- Comparison between Legacy Collaborate and New Collaborate
- What happens to the New Collaborate Share folder if my client's name changes?
- I can't see my new SharePoint site when configuring New Collaborate
- See all 12 articles